Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, December 16, 2019
RHJ Band Presentation
Time: 10:15 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, December 23, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
No School - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
No School - Boxing Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Lovell)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tooth Talk Presentation (Gr. 1)
Time: 12:50 pm - 1:45 pm
Tooth Talk Presentation (Gr. 3)
Time: 2:05 pm - 2:55 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020
Food Impact Presentation (Grades 1 & 2)
Monday, January 20, 2020
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Field Trip to Little Mermaid Drama Production (Gr. 2)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
No School - North Central Teachers' Convention
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
SYNC field Trip (Mrs. Beck)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020
Ski Trip (Grades 5 & 6)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020
No School - Professional Learning Day
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Lovell)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Elder Wilson Visit
Friday, March 13, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, March 16, 2020
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Report Cards Published

Report Cards Published at 4:00pm.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Friday, March 27, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 30, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Journey Across Per Presentation (Grade 3)
Friday, April 10, 2020
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Beck)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Monday, April 20, 2020
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Elder Wilson Visit
Friday, May 1, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Class/Group/Team/Panoramic Photos & Gr. 6 Farewell Photos

Icon Experience will be at the school to take class/group/team photos and grade 6 farewell photos.  Icon will also be taking the panoramic photo of the entire school.

Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Grade 6 English Language Arts (Part A) - Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)
Time: 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Lovell)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
No School - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Early Dismissal

Students will be dismissed at 2:05pm

Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020
Popcorn Day

Students can purchase a bag of popcorn for $1.00/bag.  Orders are taken first thing in the morning.

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Choir Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Beck)
Handchime Practice
Time: 12:05 pm - 12:25 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020
Bennett Centre Science Review - Grade 6
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Grade 6 English Language Arts (Part B) - Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)
Time: 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
SYNC Field Trip (Mrs. Lovell)
Grade 6 Math (Part A & B) - Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)
Time: 9:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Grade 6 Social Studies - Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)
Time: 9:00 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Grade 6 Science - Provincial Achievement Test (PAT)
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020
Fun in the Sun Day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Grade 6 Farewell
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
School Photos

School photos for students in grades kindergarten to grade 6.

Thursday, September 10, 2020
School Photos

Kindergarten Class (Tuesday/Thursday class only)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
School Photos - Retakes

Grades Kindergarten through Grade 6.

Thursday, October 22, 2020
School Photos - Retakes

Kindergarten (Tuesday/Thursday class).

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Class/Group/Team/Panoramic Photos & Gr. 6 Farewell Photos

Icon Experience will be at the school to take class/group/team photos and grade 6 farewell photos.  Icon will also be taking the panoramic photo of the entire school.

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Class Photo (Kindergarten Class)

Icon Experience will be at the school to take the class photo of the Tuesday/Thursday kindergarten class).